MANAGEMENT

Jesma HQ, Denmark 

Palle Serup

Managing Director

ps@jesma.dk

Karina Lind Norin

Financial manager

kln@jesma.dk

Uffe Sudergaard

Technical manager

us@jesma.dk | +45 22285450

 

Jesma Poland

Marius Thomas Rasmussen 

Director Poland

Mtr@jesma.com

 

 

Sales & Marketing

Palle Serup
Managing Director – Sales World
ps@jesma.dk
+45 27 22 39 11

 

Marius Thomas Rasmussen 
Director Poland – Sales Poland and Eastern Europe
Mtr@jesma.com
+48 722 011 022

Susan Ascot 
Area Sales Manager – Germany & BENELUX
sa@jesma.com
+45 3030 5505
SALES 

Steen Kousgaard 
Sales Manager – Jesma AquaLine
steen.kousgaard@jesmagroup.com
+45 3132 1039

Diego Clivio
Sales Director – LATAM, Spain & Portugal
dc@jesma.com
+54 9 23 64 41 88 99

Jim Larsen
Sales Manager – S-E-G and Jesma products Scandinavia
jla@jesmagroup.com
+46 7 06 46 55 76

Eva Lise Sloth  
Technical Sales Support
els@jesma.dk
+45 7643 9922

Julie Laursen 
Digital Marketing Manager & Sales Support
jl@jesma.dk
+45 2033 9238

Magdalena Gartska 
Sales Support, Documentation & Exhibitions
mg@jesma.com
+48 531 802 821

ENGINEERING, AUTOMATION & PURCHASE

Uffe Sudergaard 
Technical Manager,: Engineering, Construction
us@jesma.dk
+45 22285450

Benjamin Serup 
Quality Manager
Benjamin.serup@jesmagroup.com
+45 22591830

Jevgenijs Scegolevs
Project Manager  – Mechanical Engineer
jsc@jesma.dk
+45 2228 5453

Jens Christian Pedersen 
Automation Manager
jens.chr.pedersen@jesmagroup.com
+45 2945 1039
SALES 

Adrian Grobelak 
Automation Engineer
adrian.grobelak@jesmagroup.com
+48 507 438 167

Finn Sørensen
Purchase & Logistics
fs@jesma.dk
+45 24 45 73 79

Malgorzata Kulczynska 
Purchase specialist
mk@jesma.com
+48 513 080 884

 

 

 

FINANCE

Karina Lind Norind
Finance manager
kln@jesma.dk
+45 6021 6418

Elisabeth Jørgensen 
Finance assistant
ej@jesma.dk
+45 3132 0583

Anna Mieloch
Finance – PL
am@jesma.com
+48 510 582 398

Can’t choose?

Contact Jesma’s main office, and we’ll point you in the right direction.

MAIN NUMBER

+45 75 72 11 00 

jesma@jesma.dk